Commerciale

Olga Goychu

2020-02-25T12:18:50+01:00

Intermediaria assicurativa Reale Mutua Ag. Torino Santa Rita Corso Orbassano, 213b 10137 TORINO Tel. +39 011 3245211‬ Fax +39 011 3270910 olga.goychu@assicuratosantarita.it www.assicuratosantarita.it

Olga Goychu2020-02-25T12:18:50+01:00

Alessandro Romanin

2019-12-16T12:13:06+01:00

Intermediario assicurativo Reale Mutua Ag. Torino Santa Rita Corso Orbassano, 213b 10137 TORINO Tel. +39 011 3245211‬ Fax +39 011 3270910 alessandro.romanin@assicuratosantarita.it www.assicuratosantarita.it

Alessandro Romanin2019-12-16T12:13:06+01:00

Roberta Santisi

2019-12-18T15:24:48+01:00

Intermediaria assicurativa Reale Mutua Ag. Torino Santa Rita Corso Orbassano, 213b 10137 TORINO Tel. +39 011 3245211‬ Fax +39 011 3270910 roberta.santisi@assicuratosantarita.it www.assicuratosantarita.it

Roberta Santisi2019-12-18T15:24:48+01:00

Chiara Minutella

2019-12-18T15:23:47+01:00

Intermediaria assicurativa Reale Mutua Ag. Torino Santa Rita Corso Orbassano, 213b 10137 TORINO Tel. +39 011 3245211‬ Fax +39 011 3270910 chiara.minutella@assicuratosantarita.it www.assicuratosantarita.it

Chiara Minutella2019-12-18T15:23:47+01:00

Lucia De Ciero

2019-12-18T15:25:24+01:00

Intermediaria assicurativa Reale Mutua Ag. Torino Santa Rita Corso Orbassano, 213b 10137 TORINO Tel. +39 011 3245211‬ Fax +39 011 3270910 lucia.deciero@assicuratosantarita.it www.assicuratosantarita.it

Lucia De Ciero2019-12-18T15:25:24+01:00

Paolo Ferrazzi

2019-09-19T11:11:48+02:00

Intermediario assicurativo Reale Mutua Ag. Torino Santa Rita Corso Orbassano, 213b 10137 TORINO Tel. +39 011 3245211‬ Fax +39 011 3270910 paolo.ferrazzi@assicuratosantarita.it www.assicuratosantarita.it

Paolo Ferrazzi2019-09-19T11:11:48+02:00

Fabrizio Castagneri

2019-09-19T11:11:30+02:00

Intermediario assicurativo Reale Mutua Ag. Torino Santa Rita Corso Orbassano, 213b 10137 TORINO Tel. +39 011 3245211‬ Fax +39 011 3270910 fabrizio.castagneri@assicuratosantarita.it www.assicuratosantarita.it

Fabrizio Castagneri2019-09-19T11:11:30+02:00

Rinaldo Cenino

2019-09-19T11:11:16+02:00

Intermediario assicurativo Reale Mutua Ag. Torino Santa Rita Corso Orbassano, 213b 10137 TORINO Tel. +39 011 3245211‬ Fax +39 011 3270910 rinaldo.cenino@assicuratosantarita.it www.assicuratosantarita.it

Rinaldo Cenino2019-09-19T11:11:16+02:00

Luigi Navone

2019-09-19T11:11:00+02:00

Intermediario assicurativo Reale Mutua Ag. Torino Santa Rita Corso Orbassano, 213b 10137 TORINO Tel. +39 011 3245211‬ Fax +39 011 3270910 luigi.navone@assicuratosantarita.it www.assicuratosantarita.it

Luigi Navone2019-09-19T11:11:00+02:00

Osvaldo Andreoli

2019-09-19T11:10:45+02:00

Intermediario assicurativo Reale Mutua Ag. Torino Santa Rita Corso Orbassano, 213b 10137 TORINO Tel. +39 011 3245211‬ Fax +39 011 3270910 osvaldo.andreoli@assicuratosantarita.it www.assicuratosantarita.it

Osvaldo Andreoli2019-09-19T11:10:45+02:00
Torna in cima